Home Board of directors

Board of Directors

The current board of directors
The  Bank’s  compliance  with  principles  of  good  corporate  governance  is  reflected  through  a  properly  constituted Board  of  Directors.
Ali Ibrahim Jama “Baqdadi” – Governor and Chairman
Omar Yuusuf Buh, Board Member
Ahmed Hasan Arwo , Board Member
Mohamed Hasan Tani, Board Member
MohamoudAwil Ibrahim, Board Member
Mohamed Abdi Ibrahim, Board Member
Ahmed Ali Qasali, Board Member
Hussein Abdillahi Jama, Board Member.

© Bank of Somaliland. All Rights

contacts Bank of Somaliland +252 2 523298Road#1, 26 June Avenue, Hargeisa, Somalilandinfo@bankofsomaliland.net